Promos
  • MDL
  • UAH

    USD

    EURO

    RUB

Select a location to make delivery

Guestbook

  • Burhan
    Date of review: 2016-09-11
    Thank you so much. amazing service and accurate. Thank you,
    Manager response:  Thank you very much for your feedback! We are happy that you're satisfied with our service. Have a nice day!
  • Anita
    Date of review: 2016-09-01
    Great service! I ordered flowers and presents for my grandmother. Managers pleasantly helped me to choose a wonderful present! My grandmother was really happy to get it! Thank you a lot!
    Manager response:  Thank you very much for your feedback! We are glad that you were satisfied.
  • Radu
    Date of review: 2016-03-02
    Thank you for good work!
    Manager response:  thank you for using our company!
  • Albert
    Date of review: 2016-02-22
    Hello, It was my first order on your site. My girl was in delight. I'm thank you for making her smile. With my best wishes, your new regular customer ;)
    Manager response:  Albert, we'll be glad to co-operate with you in future! Have a good day!
  • Rik
    Date of review: 2015-11-26
    Thank you for the fast and reliable delivery! Use the services of many companies , but your service will continue to use! Flowers fresh, friendly courier. I wish you prosperity!
    Manager response:  Thank you, Rik. We will be happy to help you with your next order.
  • Aurelia
    Date of review: 2015-11-20
    Thank you for great job! Nice girl manager, fresh bouquet, all in time. My mom was in delight))
    Manager response:  Aurelia, thank you for Your review! We are very pleased that the recipient was pleased. We will be happy to long cooperation with You.
  • Kostas
    our client (with UFL from 2017-05-24)
    Date of review: 2017-06-24
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Chisinau
    Kostas rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:


    I ready use your service in the future!
  • Aleksejs Bronzovs
    Date of review: 2016-09-15
    Rate:
    Aleksejs Bronzovs rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

  • Khaled bousnane
    Date of review: 2016-05-16
    Rate:
    Khaled bousnane rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

  • Stefan Baumann
    Date of review: 2016-04-15
    Rate:
    You sent me mail, as the city was not in the order. You had a local number to call and ask. In addition, I was 2 times replay by mail and tried to get in contact with your chat. No answer. The delivery was 1 day too late. As it was a birthday present, it is not acceptable for me.
    Stefan Baumann rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

    Manager response:  Dear Stefan, thank you for your feedback! To avoid such issues in the future we are going to phone the recipient in advance. Thank you for your understanding.
To top